Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beaky Malone Series

by
  • (38 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    World's Greatest Liar

    Dylan Malone, aka Beaky, has a habit for telling porkies - every time he opens his mouth, out pops a whopper... But then... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Worst Ever School Trip

    A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Los... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Super Creepy Camp

    When Beaky, Theo and Wayne are chosen to take part in the annual inter-schools contest with Foxley Hill it can mean only... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Weirdest Show on Earth

    Beaky still can't tell a lie and life isn't getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the schoo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Into the Sideways World
    Into the Sideways World

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Bestselling author Ross Welford is back with a new moving, funny, thrilling and adventure-filled novel for readers 10+

    View book
    Featured Book
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews