Beaky Malone Series

by
(39 reviews)

All the Beaky Malone books in order:

Book 1: The World''s Greatest Liar (2016)
Book 2: Worst Ever School Trip (2017)
Book 3: Super Creepy Camp (2017)
Book 4: Weirdest Show on Earth (2018)

Book 1
Book 1

World's Greatest Liar

Dylan Malone, aka Beaky, has a habit for telling porkies – every time he opens his mouth, out pops a whopper… But then h... MoreWorld's Greatest Liar

(17 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Worst Ever School Trip

A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Los... MoreWorst Ever School Trip

(11 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Super Creepy Camp

When Beaky, Theo and Wayne are chosen to take part in the annual inter-schools contest with Foxley Hill it can mean only... MoreSuper Creepy Camp

(11 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Weirdest Show on Earth

Beaky still can’t tell a lie and life isn’t getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the schoo... MoreWeirdest Show on Earth

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Super Creepy Camp

    Super Creepy Camp

    I picked up this book by chance, and I’m glad that I did. It is really very funny. As an adult, the plot was a little predictable but, no matter, I ha...

  • World's Greatest Liar

    World's Greatest Liar

    by Hutch2

    I would imagine younger children would find this very funny, especially the toilet humour! Aimed at 7+...

  • Super Creepy Camp

    Super Creepy Camp

    Really funny. This book made me laugh out loud.
    A good story - would recommend it!...