Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beaky Malone Series

by
  • (38 reviews)

    All the Beaky Malone books in order:

    Book 1: The World''s Greatest Liar (2016)
    Book 2: Worst Ever School Trip (2017)
    Book 3: Super Creepy Camp (2017)
    Book 4: Weirdest Show on Earth (2018)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    World's Greatest Liar

    Dylan Malone, aka Beaky, has a habit for telling porkies - every time he opens his mouth, out pops a whopper... But then... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Worst Ever School Trip

    A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Los... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Super Creepy Camp

    When Beaky, Theo and Wayne are chosen to take part in the annual inter-schools contest with Foxley Hill it can mean only... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Weirdest Show on Earth

    Beaky still can't tell a lie and life isn't getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the schoo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Villains Academy
    Villains Academy

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Skeletons, lions, witches, ghosts...and a SCARY LEGENDARY TEACHER! The school we all wish we could join at 7... VILLAINS ACADEMY!

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews