Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book

Best books by age

7th August 2020

Learning to Read - reading levels and book bands explained

images of inside pages of Toppsta Reading Pack

1st August 2020

15 Minute Reading Challenge, fun Bingo game with prizes and more to keep your kids reading during lockdown.

Featured Book
Book pages The Wild Way Home
The Wild Way Home

AUGUST BOOK OF THE MONTH: This is a time-slip adventure with a big heart, perfect for fans of Piers Torday and Stig of the Dump, recommended for readers aged 9+

View book

Best books by age