Weirdest Show on Earth
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Weirdest Show on Earth

by
,

Write a Review

Beaky still can’t tell a lie and life isn’t getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the school play, Romeo and Juliet … but with Aliens, Beaky is put in the spotlight. Playing Romeo to Evie’s Juliet makes his crush on her even harder to disguise. And now Beaky’s old lying ways are coming back to haunt him – his dog Destructo has been chosen to appear on TV’s Most Talented Pets because he can ride a bike. Only problem is … he can’t.


As everything starts to unravel and Madame Shirley, the culprit for Beaky's truth-telling condition, is nowhere to be found, Beaky is faced with some difficult decisions. Maybe just telling the truth about a few things wouldn't be so bad…

Cue chaos, calamity and dogs that can’t ride bikes in this hilarious series for fans of WIMPY KID and TOM GATES.

Weirdest Show on Earth Reviews | Toppsta

9781847159069

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

If you like this try

Series

This is Book 4 in the Beaky Malone Series. See all Beaky Malone books here.

Category

See More School stories

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Weirdest Show on Earth'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About Barry Hutchison

 Barry Hutchison hails from the Highlands of Scotland, where he spends time writing screenplays, comics and children's books. He is in his early thirties - but on a good day could easily pass for mid-forties - and lives happily with his long-term partner and their children

 

More about Barry Hutchison

About Katie Abey

Katie Abey provides illustrative doses of happiness, motivation, sarcasm and general randomness. Her work usually features puns and crazy animals. She lives in Derbyshire. Visit katieabey.co.uk | @KatieAbey

More about Katie Abey

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)