Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Timmy Failure

by
  • (72 reviews)

    "In a nutshell: absurd comedy genius...Timmy Failure will appeal to fans of those other thwarted heroes Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Greg Heffley." (Lovereading4kids.co.uk)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Timmy Failure Book 3: We Meet Again

    From the New York Times bestselling creator of Timmy Failure comes a third adventure about the comically overconfident s... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

    The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his sidekick polar bear, Total, create chaos as they attempt to mak... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done

    The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns with style in the second book in the Timmy Failure series. ... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

    The third book in the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series is sure to have readers laughing out loud once aga... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

    The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual disastrous... More

    (15 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Timmy Failure Totally Catastrophic Boxset

    Take Timmy Failure - the clueless, comically self-confident CEO of a budding investigative empire. Add his impressively ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

    In  the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being  threatened and must rely on hi... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Timmy Failure: The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

    Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series. Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom G... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Timmy Failure: It's the End When I Say It's the End

    In the series finale, Timmy Failure and his class create a hilarious film about his life - just in time for the holidays... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Timmy Failure: We Meet Again

    Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews