Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Barry Loser Series

by
  • (85 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Barry Loser: I am Not a Loser: Tom Fletcher Book Club 2017 Title

    Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    I am still not a Loser

    The second book in this madcap must-read series for 6+ boys You know when someone's horrible to you in a... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    I am so over being a Loser

    The third book in this funny madcap must-read series for 7+ boys and girls. If you liked The Diary of a Wimpy Kid, you... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    I am sort of a Loser

    Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and Mr ... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Barry Loser and the Holiday of Doom

    Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning series, perfect for fans of Dennis the Menace, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, and... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Barry Loser and the Case of the Crumpled Carton

    The brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. Perfect for readers aged 7-10 years ol... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Barry Loser Hates Half Term

    The seventh book in the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER Loser series. Perfect for ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Barry Loser and the birthday billions

    The eighth book in the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. Perfect for readers... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Barry Loser's Ultimate Book of Keelness

    The ultimate companion to the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. Perfect for readers aged 7-10... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Barry Loser is the best at football NOT!

    The tenth book in the brilliant Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning BARRY LOSER series. ... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Barry Loser's Christmas Joke Book

    Knock knock! Who's there? Barry Loser's Christmas Joke Book Wow! Really? It's snow joke... ... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Boys
    The Boys

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: A beautiful picture book, following the adventures of four boys as they grow up, from the creators of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize winner, The Girls.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews