Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Battle of the Beetles

by ,
  • (58 reviews)

    All the Beetle Boy books in order:

    Book 1: Beetle Boy (2016)
    Book 2: Beetle Queen (2017)
    Book 3: Battle of the Beetles (2018)

    The Beetle Collector's Handbook (2018)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Beetle Boy

    The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl. Winner of the Bra... More

    (37 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Beetle Queen

    The second book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Truly great sto... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Battle of the Beetles

    The final book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series! 'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on BE... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

    "Jaw-droppingly gorgeous" - The Bookseller Beetle mania is spreading, thanks to M.G. Leonard's bestsellin... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
    The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Set in a broken, future England, where gunfights and monsters collide, this is the exciting first title in a phenomenal fantasy teen series by Jonathan Stroud, bestselling author of Lockwood & Co.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Beetle Boy

      Beetle Boy

      by AS100

      This is a really good book about when Darkus, an eleven year old boys Dad goes missing.  Darkus, his Uncle Max and some friends have to solve the ques...

    • Beetle Boy

      Beetle Boy

      I really enjoyed this book. My favourite character is Darcus because he has a really cool beetle - Baxter. I would recommend this book to ages 7+...

    • Beetle Boy

      Beetle Boy

      Beetle boy is the first in a trilogy of books. Darius, the main character in the books is absolutely miserable. He has no friends and is all alone. Th...