Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beetle Boy Beetle Boy

Additional Resources

The Battle of the Beetles Series

by
  • (75 reviews)

    All the Beetle Boy books in order:

    Book 1: Beetle Boy (2016)
    Book 2: Beetle Queen (2017)
    Book 3: Battle of the Beetles (2018)

    The Beetle Collector's Handbook (2018)

    Additional Resources

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Beetle Boy

    The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! Winner of the Branford... More

    (46 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Beetle Queen

    The second book in the BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Truly great storytelling.' MICHA... More

    (16 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    x Battle of the Beetles

    The spectacular finale to the BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Truly great storytelling.... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Beetle Boy: The Beetle Collector's Handbook

    "Jaw-droppingly gorgeous" - The Bookseller Beetle mania is spreading, thanks to M.G. Leonard's bestselling BEETLE BOY tr... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Strong and Tough
    Strong and Tough

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - A powerful picture book about hope and resilience from talented 10 year old, Rico Hinson-King, illustrated by Nick Sharratt.

    View book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Beetle Boy

      Beetle Boy

      I am a massive fan of M G Leonard's adventures on trains books and twitch, but I had always avoided this one due to the fact I do not like insects and...

    • x Battle of the Beetles

      x Battle of the Beetles

      This book is very exciting and dramatic! It is not good for people who like the quiet life. I like this book because it is so tense. It is good for pe...

    • Beetle Queen

      Beetle Queen

      This is Amazing! This is as good as the first book. The story is full of adventure and excitement. The characters are brilliant. I love how each of th...