Unicorn Rescue
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist

Unicorn Rescue

by
,

Unicorn Rescue Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 31
31 Reviews
Write a Review

A magical chapter book series, inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the characters.

There's panic on the Enchanted Isle. A frightened unicorn is rampaging through the Spellwood, destroying everything in her path. It's time for the Magic Dolls, Grace, Lily and Holly, to race to the rescue!

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
13. Fairy Spells (A Magic Dolls Story)

And look out for the seasonal specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
Creaky Castle (A Halloween special)

Unicorn Rescue Reviews | Toppsta

9781474971317

Share on

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Series

This is Book 1 in the Sticker Dolly Stories Series. See all Sticker Dolly Stories books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 2 4 5 6 7 8

About Susanna Davidson

Susanna Davidson (Author)
Zanna Davidson enjoyed riding a Shetland pony called Jampot as a little girl, but deep down, she's always preferred dreaming up her own adventures. Zanna worked on a farm, and as a builder in Zimbabwe, before becoming a writer. She is the author of over forty books. Zanna currently lives in North London.

Seo Kim (Illustrator)

More about Susanna Davidson

Ratings

  • (23 Reviews)
  • (5 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)