Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story

by
,

Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 9
9 Reviews
Write a Review

The Princess Dolls, Sophia, Meera and Olivia are off to the Castle in the Clouds on the Majestic Isle, for the Cloud Princess' Grand Welcome Ceremony. But they soon discover not everything is going smoothly. The Cloud Princess won't go through with the ceremony. She's expected to perform a dance and she says she's a terrible dancer! But if she doesn't perform, she'll be letting down her parents... and her people. Now it's up to the Princess Dolls to find a solution, and fast.

Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story Reviews | Toppsta

9781474969956

Share on

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 5 in the Sticker Dolly Stories Series. See all Sticker Dolly Stories books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 3 5 6 7 10
Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

About Zanna Davidson

Zanna Davidson Biography
Zanna Davidson studied English at Edinburgh University before starting work for Usborne Publishing, where she's written about everything from whales and snails to Queen Victoria (under the name Susanna Davidson). She now mainly writes fiction, including the 'Fairy Unicorns' and 'Billy and the Mini Monsters' series. She lives

More about Zanna Davidson

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)