Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sticker Dolly Stories Series

by ,
  • (79 reviews)

    Fans of the Sticker Dolly series will be as excited as we are about the new fiction series - Sticker Dolly stories. These feature sweet stories with the same illustrations as the popular series, including a sheet of colour stickers with every book to bring each page of the story to life.

    Books in the Series:
    Book 1: Unicorn Rescue (2020)
    Book 2: Fairy Picnic (2020)
    Book 3: Mermaid in Trouble (2020)
    Book 4: Baby Dragon (2020)
    Book 5: Castle in the Clouds (2021)
    Book 6: Ice Palace (2021)
    Book 7: Woodland Princess (2021)
    Book 8: Waterlily Ball (August 2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Unicorn Rescue

    The first title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker ... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Fairy Picnic

    The second title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Mermaid in Trouble: A Magic Dolls Story

    An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes w... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Baby Dragon

    A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes wit... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Castle in the Clouds

    A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes wit... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Ice Palace

    A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes wit... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Woodland Princess

    A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes wit... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Waterlily Ball

    A magical chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes wit... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Dream Pony

    An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Ea... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Lucky Bunnies

    An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Ea... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Christmas Mystery

    A Christmas special in the magical Sticker Dolly fiction series. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, the book also comes ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Little Lost Deer

    An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. E... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Dolphin Magic

    A sparkly, summer title in the Sticker Dolly Story fiction series, inspired by the best-selling Sticker Dolly Dressing, ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Snow Puppy

    An exciting, wintry title in the Sticker Dolly Story fiction series, inspired by the best-selling Sticker Dolly Dressing... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Never Trust a Gemini
    Never Trust a Gemini

    FEATURED BOOK FOR TEENS/YA - a laugh-out-loud LGBTQ+ romantic comedy from stellar debut talent, Freja Nicole Woolf. For ages 12+

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Snow Puppy

      Snow Puppy

      by EllysWu

      I like it when three people called Amelia ,Jack and Zoe helped a sheepdog get home.This book made me feel sad because the puppy got lost and happy bec...

    • Little Lost Deer

      Little Lost Deer

      by EllysWu

      I enjoyed this book because three people named the ANIMAL rescue dolls helped a deer find its fawns so they could get back together. The book was very...

    • Baby Dragon

      Baby Dragon

      by Rowen

      I bought this book at the school book sale and I love it. It has cute pictures of the princesses and the baby dragon who is lost. I loved reading it a...