Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sticker Dolly Stories Series

by ,
  • (73 reviews)

    Fans of the Sticker Dolly series will be as excited as we are about the new fiction series - Sticker Dolly stories. These feature sweet stories with the same illustrations as the popular series, including a sheet of colour stickers with every book to bring each page of the story to life.

    Books in the Series:
    Book 1: Unicorn Rescue (2020)
    Book 2: Fairy Picnic (2020)
    Book 3: Mermaid in Trouble (2020)
    Book 4: Baby Dragon (2020)
    Book 5: Castle in the Clouds (2021)
    Book 6: Ice Palace (2021)
    Book 7: Woodland Princess (2021)
    Book 8: Waterlily Ball (August 2021)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Unicorn Rescue

    The first title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker ... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Fairy Picnic

    The second title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Mermaid in Trouble: A Magic Dolls Story

    An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book com... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Baby Dragon: A Magic Dolls Story

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Castle in the Clouds: A Princess Dolls Story

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Ice Palace: A Princess Dolls Story

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Woodland Princess: A Princess Dolls Story

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Waterlily Ball: A Princess Dolls Story

    A magical new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Dream Pony: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

    An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Lucky Bunnies: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

    An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Christmas Mystery: A Christmas Special

    A Christmas special in the magical Sticker Dolly fiction series, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books. Perfect f... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    Little Lost Deer: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

    An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Dolphin Magic: A Summer Special

    A sparkly, summer title in the Sticker Dolly Story fiction series, for newly confident readers - with a page of stickers... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Snow Puppy: An Animal Rescue Dolls Story

    An exciting, wintry title in the Sticker Dolly Story fiction series, for newly confident readers - with a page of sticke... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Our Sister, Again
    Our Sister, Again

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our Sister, Again is a heartfelt exploration of what makes us 'us' and tackles themes of grief, hope and loss. For ages 9+

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews