Sticker Dolly Stories Series

by ,
(103 reviews)

In this series, the stories of our favourite dress-up dolls are brought to life like never before through chapter books for early readers aged 5+. Plus, at the end of each book you get a sheet of stickers. 

With every new adventure, the Magic Dolls have got so much to do! Helping magical unicorns, saving tea parties from trolls, finding missing grand prizes for mermaid galas, looking after baby dragons... These are just some of the magical and fantastical adventures they go on! 

For more books in the Sticker Dolly range, do also take a look at:
Sticker Dolly Dressing books
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing books

We've also covered all Sticker Dolly new releases in our Sticker Dolly Dressing Books blog post

All  the Sticker Dolly Stories books in order:

Book 1: Unicorn Rescue (2020)
Book 2: Fairy Picnic (2020)
Book 3: Mermaid in Trouble (2020)
Book 4: Baby Dragon (2020)
Book 5: Castle in the Clouds (2021)
Book 6: Ice Palace (2021)
Book 7: Woodland Princess (2021)
Book 8: Waterlily Ball (August 2021)
Book 9: Christmas Mystery (2021)
Book 10: Dream Pony (2022)
Book 11: Lucky Bunnies (2022)
Book 12: Little Lost Deer (2022)
Book 13: Dolphin Magic (2022)
Book 14: Snow Puppy (2022)
Book 15: Creaky Castle:Halloween Special (2023)
Book 16: Fairy Spells (2024) (June)
Book 17: Starlit Secrets (2024) (September)

Book 1
Book 1

Unicorn Rescue

The first title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker Do... MoreUnicorn Rescue

(32 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Fairy Picnic

The second title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker D... MoreFairy Picnic

(9 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Mermaid in Trouble

The third title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker Do... MoreMermaid in Trouble

(8 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Baby Dragon

The fourth title in the brand new Sticker Dollies stories, a fiction series for young readers, inspired by the Sticker D... MoreBaby Dragon

(4 reviews)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Castle in the Clouds

The Princess Dolls, Sophia, Meera and Olivia are off to the Castle in the Clouds on the Majestic Isle, for the Cloud Pri... MoreCastle in the Clouds

(9 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Ice Palace

Meera, Sophia and Olivia, the Princess Dolls, are busy planning their mid-Winter celebration in Dolly Town when they get... MoreIce Palace

(11 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Woodland Princess

Join the Princess Dolls on an adventure to the Majestic Isle to help the Woodland Princess. A magical chapter book serie... MoreWoodland Princess

(12 reviews)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

Waterlily Ball

Princess Dolls, Meera, Olivia and Sophia set off on a magical adventure to the River Kingdom. A magical chapter book ser... MoreWaterlily Ball

(1 review)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Christmas Mystery

A Christmas special in the new Sticker Dolly fiction series, inspired by the Sticker Dolly Dressing books. It's Chri... MoreChristmas Mystery

(1 review)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Dream Pony

The Animal Rescue Dolls, Amelia, Jack and Zoe, set out to save a young pony trapped on a cliff edge... An exciting chapt... MoreDream Pony

(1 review)
Review
Book 11
Book 11

Lucky Bunnies

The Animal Rescue Dolls, Jack, Amelia and Zoe, are on a mission to save some wild bunnies from a flood. An exciting chap... MoreLucky Bunnies

(1 review)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

Little Lost Deer

The Animal Rescue Dolls, Amelia, Jack and Zoe, must find a baby deer, lost in the misty marshes. An exciting chapter bo... MoreLittle Lost Deer

(1 review)
Review
Book 13
Book 13

Dolphin Magic

Join Jack, Holly and Olivia as they race to save a dolphin mother and baby. A sparkly, summer title in the Sticker Dolly... MoreDolphin Magic

(1 review)
Review
Book 14
Book 14

Snow Puppy

Animal Rescue Dolls, Zoe, Amelia and Jack set out to help a sheepdog puppy lost in the snow. An exciting, wintry title i... MoreSnow Puppy

(1 review)
Review
Book 15
Book 15

Sticker Dolly Stories: Creaky Castle: A Halloween Special

Join Zoe, Meera and Lily on Halloween as they set out to investigate the spooky mystery at Creaky Castle. A fun, spooky ... MoreSticker Dolly Stories: Creaky Castle: A Halloween Special

(11 reviews)
Review
Book 16
Book 16

Fairy Spells

Join the Magic Dolls on a mission to save the Moon Turtles of the Enchanted Isle. An exciting chapter book series inspir... MoreFairy Spells

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 17
Book 17

Starlit Secrets

An exciting chapter book inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page... MoreStarlit Secrets

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

Fairy Spells Fairy Spells

Fairy Spells

Paperback
6th June 2024

Recent Reviews