Fairy Spells
Compare Prices Add to Wishlist
Write a Review

An exciting chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.

The Magic Dolls are on a trip to the Enchanted Isle to find out what's stopping the magical Moon Turtles from coming ashore the lay their eggs. Could it be the Night Fairies, up to mischief? Of is it something to do with the mysterious Sea Serpent gliding through the shallows? Are the Magic Dolls brave enough to find out?

Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!
1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)
2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)
3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)
4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)
5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)
6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)
7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)
8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)
9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)
13. Fairy Spells (A Magic Dolls Story)

And look out for the seasonal specials:
Dolphin Magic (A Summer special)
Christmas Mystery (A Christmas special)
Creaky Castle (A Halloween special)

Fairy Spells Reviews | Toppsta


Share on


If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.


This is Book 16 in the Sticker Dolly Stories Series. See all Sticker Dolly Stories books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review

No one has written a review for 'Fairy Spells'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

About Zanna Davidson

Zanna Davidson Biography
Zanna Davidson studied English at Edinburgh University before starting work for Usborne Publishing, where she's written about everything from whales and snails to Queen Victoria (under the name Susanna Davidson). She now mainly writes fiction, including the 'Fairy Unicorns' and 'Billy and the Mini Monsters' series. She lives

More about Zanna Davidson


  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)