Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Knights of the Borrowed Dark

by
  • (10 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

    The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world fro... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

    The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Life i... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

    The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews