Knights of the Borrowed Dark Series

by
(10 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world fro... MoreKnights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

(10 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.Life is ... MoreThe Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You ... MoreThe Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Recent Reviews