Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dave Rudden

Dave Rudden

  • 5 stars across 8 books
Dave Rudden is a former actor, teacher and time-displaced Viking currently living in Dublin. He is the author of the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, and enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children.
7th April 2016

Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world fro... MoreKnights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

(10 reviews) Review
6th April 2017

The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.Life is ... MoreThe Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

(0 reviews) Review
22nd March 2018

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.'You ... MoreThe Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

(0 reviews) Review
15th October 2020

The Wintertime Paradox: Festive Stories from the World of Doctor Who

Twelve incredible Doctor Who stories for the long winter nights featuring an exclusive extra story in the Time Lord ... MoreThe Wintertime Paradox: Festive Stories from the World of Doctor Who

(0 reviews) Review
14th October 2021

The Wintertime Paradox: Festive Stories from the World of Doctor Who

Twelve incredible Doctor Who stories for the long winter nights featuring an exclusive extra story in the Time Lord Vict... MoreThe Wintertime Paradox: Festive Stories from the World of Doctor Who

(0 reviews) Review
26th October 2023

Doctor Who: Wannabes: a 1990s story

*Part of the six books for six decades collection*It's Dublin in 1994, and the Doctor and Donna have arrived at the tiny... MoreDoctor Who: Wannabes: a 1990s story

(0 reviews) Review
26th October 2023

Doctor Who: Decades Collection 1990s, 2000s, and 2010s

Brought to you by Puffin.A brand new audio bundle of three Doctor Who stories to celebrate the 60th anniversary.1990s - ... MoreDoctor Who: Decades Collection 1990s, 2000s, and 2010s

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Recent Reviews