Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dave Rudden

Author Links

Dave Rudden

  • 5 stars across 5 books
    Dave Rudden is a former actor, teacher and time-displaced Viking currently living in Dublin. He is the author of the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, and enjoys cats, adventure and being cruel to fictional children.
    7th April 2016

    Knights of the Borrowed Dark (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 1)

    The first book in a new series about an orphan boy who discovers he is part of a secret army that protects the world f... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    3rd April 2017

    The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)

    The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. Li... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    22nd March 2018

    The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

    The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    11th October 2018

    Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping: Twelve stories of the villains from Doctor Who

    Twelve extraordinary Doctor Who stories, each featuring a monstrous villain from the Doctor Who world. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    11th October 2018

    Doctor Who: Twelve Angels Weeping: Twelve stories of the villains from Doctor Who

    Penguin presents the audio CD edition of Twelve Angels Weeping written by Dave Rudden, and read by the a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews