Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (49 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (25 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by Pippy

      I started reading this at home when we started learning about Ancient Greeks at school. It was good to know who the gods were and what their powers an...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let The Gods Out? Is one of the best books I`ve ever seen. The story is a combination of nail-biting tension and laugh-out-loud funny moments, whi...

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      This book took me on an emotional rollercoaster. As the fourth book in the series, I had become so invested in Elliot and Virgo and their adventures t...