Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (45 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (22 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      And so the time has come to say goodbye to Elliot, Virgo and the crazy collection of Gods, Daemons and other entities that have made this series of bo...

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      The last adventure with Elliot, Virgo and the God Squad is a fitting finale to the series. Never shying away from pulling the emotional punches when i...

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      by Jenc

      The final book in the series is ,fittingly , an absolutely epic journey of emotion from start to finish. The reader is plunged immediately right back...