Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (58 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (31 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by 5AT

      WLTGO is a great book and it all circles around a boy called Elliot who, by very smelly circumstances, bumps into the constellation Virgo. As things e...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      Loved this book, it was easy to read and a fun story. Kept me wanting more right until the end. Would love to read again and tell all my friends to re...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      by Mayyay

      Like the 2 books before this is great. I could not put it down. It is a bit more sad but still really good....