Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (80 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (43 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Do Not Disturb the Dragons
    Do Not Disturb the Dragons

    JULY BOOK OF THE MONTH: This cheeky, charming and laugh-out-loud funny, young fiction series from bestselling picture book author Michelle Robinson, is perfect for ages 5+

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      This book is the final book in the series. Elliot’s mother has died and Elliot is with Thanatos to retrieve the Fire Stone and trade the chaos stones...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      This book is the third book in the series. In the book, Elliot’s mum has become worse. There is a legend that Panacea’s Potion exists in the bottom of...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by Gigz

      I love this book - I have read it two years in a row to two separate Year 6 classes and am still finding new things to enjoy and new jokes. The book o...