Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (36 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (21 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I t... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I t... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Against All Gods Against All Gods

    Against All Gods

    Paperback
    7th February 2019

    Recent Reviews

    • Simply the Quest

      Simply the Quest

      I loved Who Let The Gods Out so I couldn't wait to read this. It didn't disappoint. Another brilliant adventure for Elliott and the Gods. As before ,...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      WOW! What a book.
      A book with humour throughout, a wonderful storyline (told in a very sensitive way, might I add...) and truly amazing characters ba...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      by Bobbin

      The third book in a series of four, continues Elliot Hoopers quest alongside Greek gods. This time he is looking for the third chaos stone. Alongside...