Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (62 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (34 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages BOOT: The Rusty Rescue: Book 2
    BOOT: The Rusty Rescue: Book 2

    This is the second hilarious, warm-hearted, illustrated story about a small robot on a big adventure. For ages 7+

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      This is the story of Elliot, a perfectly normal 21 year old boy with the weight of his world on his shoulders. Trying to balance schoolwork, running h...

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      Wow! This book is Unimaginably amazing!
      I wasn’t sure what number the book was but now I realise it was the fourth book in this series. So I will be...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out is a hilarious book that I cannot wait to share with my class of Year 6s. 

      Elliot's Mum is sick and nothing seems to be going...