Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Who Let the Gods out?

by
  • (103 reviews)

    All the Who Let the Gods Out books in order:

    Book 1: Who Let the Gods Out (2017)
    Book 2: Simply the Quest (2017)
    Book 3: Beyond the Odyssey (2018)
    Book 4: Against All Gods (2019)

    Additional Resources

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones... More

    (59 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solom... More

    (20 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne
    The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Set in a broken, future England, where gunfights and monsters collide, this is the exciting first title in a phenomenal fantasy teen series by Jonathan Stroud, bestselling author of Lockwood & Co.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by MrsP512

      Rip roaring humour with Greek gods, a long lost prisoner, a fashion mad messenger and a boy who has the nosiest neighbour in the entire land....

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      I just absolutely LOVED this. It's brilliantly funny, emotional and well written. I can't imagine many kids not enjoying it and I'm sure I'll use it i...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by lottieD

      Last year my class read it and sometimes are teacher laughed with us. I found it really comical and funny.  Elliot has to look after his mum and the w...