Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Against All Gods

by

Against All Gods Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling
WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!
'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS
on book 1
'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book
1
In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the
Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet.
As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future
of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear -
is at stake.
But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal
boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Book 4 and the finale to the bestselling Who Let
the Gods Out series!
An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed
Percy Jackson-esque adventure
Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's
Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award
Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out?
series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for
fans of Greek mythology!

Against All Gods Reviews | Toppsta

9781911077008

Share on

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

Additional Resources

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 4 in the Who Let the Gods out? Series. See all Who Let the Gods out? books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 6 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

About Maz Evans

Maz Evans is one of the funniest authors writing today. She visits hundreds of schools, libraries and festivals across the world each year to talk about her books. She has been an award-winning songwriter, TV journalist and scriptwriter. As an author, she has won the hearts of thousands of children. As a nuclear physicist, she has been completely rubbish.

More about Maz Evans

Ratings

  • (10 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)