Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

Author Links

Maz Evans

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    1st February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (23 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      This book took me on an emotional rollercoaster. As the fourth book in the series, I had become so invested in Elliot and Virgo and their adventures t...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      We absolutely loved who let the gods out?  We felt like we were living Elliot’s life and adventures alongside him. The book is full of funny bits that...

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      And so the time has come to say goodbye to Elliot, Virgo and the crazy collection of Gods, Daemons and other entities that have made this series of bo...

    Series by
    Maz Evans