Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

Author Links

Maz Evans

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    1st February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (22 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by Mayyay

      This book is about a boy named Elliott. His mum has been very muddled recently and now their neighbour has plans to take over the farm they live on. E...

    • Simply the Quest

      Simply the Quest

      by G

      WARNING!  DO NOT READ ON IF YOU HAVE NOT YET READ BOOK 1, WLTGO.

      Elliot Hooper is now the guardian of the earth stone, and death daemon Thanatos is...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      by Mimmim

      I have read all of Maz Evans' ( current) books and I love them!!! They are a hilarious twist on the Greek Myths. If you like them, I would recommend R...

    Series by
    Maz Evans