Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

Author Links

Maz Evans

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    1st February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (29 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by MrBooth

      I bought this book as it was a recommended read for 10 year olds. The title was funny and the link to Ancient Greece appealed to me. However, I strugg...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      by animal

      Amazing!

      I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys adventure or mythology....

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      by G

      NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
      THE SERIES HAS FIN...

    Series by
    Maz Evans