Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

Author Links

Maz Evans

  • 4 stars across 7 books

    Videos

    If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

    youtube video play button

    2nd February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (56 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (20 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    4th February 2021

    Vi Spy: Licence to Chill

    A hilarious new adventure from the author of the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series! Divorce is tough... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    13th May 2021

    The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1

    Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      Reviewed by AJT and JET
      We liked this book because it made us laugh out loud.
      We also liked the way it was different from all the other gods books w...

    • Who Let the Gods Out?

      Who Let the Gods Out?

      Elliot's mum is ill and his home is under threat, but a shooting star crashes to earth and changes his life forever. The star is Virgo - a young Zodia...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      by Tigert

      Love love love this book and series. I got them for Christmas and I’ve already read three. 
      Hilarious and adventurous this book has it all a definite...