Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

  • 5 stars across 9 books
    Maz Evans is one of the funniest authors writing today. She visits hundreds of schools, libraries and festivals across the world each year to talk about her books. She has been an award-winning songwriter, TV journalist and scriptwriter. As an author, she has won the hearts of thousands of children. As a nuclear physicist, she has been completely rubbish.

    Videos

    If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

    youtube video play button

    2nd February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones... More

    (66 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solom... More

    (22 reviews)
    Review
    13th May 2021

    The Exploding Life of Scarlett Fife: Book 1

    Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a ... More

    (20 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (16 reviews)
    Review
    4th February 2021

    Vi Spy: Licence to Chill

    A hilarious new adventure from the author of the bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series! SHORTLI... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of ... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    12th May 2022

    The Wobbly Life of Scarlett Fife: book 2

    Scarlett Fife has BIG feelings. And she's about to get into BIG trouble. From the bestselling Maz Evans comes a hear... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    3rd February 2022

    Vi Spy: Never Say Whatever Again

    The second adventure in Maz Evans's laugh-out-loud funny Vi Spy series! PRAISE FOR THE SERIES: ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews