Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maz Evans

Author Links

Maz Evans

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    1st February 2017

    Who Let the Gods Out?

    The first book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series, shortlisted for the Waterstones Children'... More

    (39 reviews)
    Review
    5th April 2018

    Beyond the Odyssey

    The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (15 reviews)
    Review
    3rd August 2017

    Simply the Quest

    The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons! 'I ... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    7th February 2019

    Against All Gods

    The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solo... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Against All Gods

      Against All Gods

      The finale of the series and it has all come down to one battle for supremacy. The Gods vs Thanatos.
      After recruiting an immortal army, thanks in lar...

    • Beyond the Odyssey

      Beyond the Odyssey

      The third of the series takes a shift from the laughs and jokes as things begin to ramp up in the fight against Thanatos and Nyx even though there is...

    • Simply the Quest

      Simply the Quest

      The second instalment in the Gods quartet is another great tale of adventure and laughs with the Gods but this time it has been ramped up by the arriv...

    Series by
    Maz Evans