Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Beyond the Odyssey

by

Beyond the Odyssey Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 14
14 Reviews
Write a Review

The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE
GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I
totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're
all
going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1
Elliot's
life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended
from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house
and hismum's health is worsening. What's more, the gods are determined
to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone. An unlikely,
hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins. But Elliot has
heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he
save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?
Are
you ready to find out how it all ends? Elliot's final
adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!

Beyond the Odyssey Reviews | Toppsta

9781910655993

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Kids Fight Plastic: How to be a #2minutesuperhero
Kids Fight Plastic: How to be a #2minutesuperhero

Read this essential book and find out how you can become a #2minutesuperhero by completing 50 missions to fight plastic at home, school and on your days out.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Land of Roar
The Land of Roar

What would you do if your imaginary world of dragons and mermaids, was real after all? A magical, new, fantasy, middle-grade adventure for ages 9+.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Who Let the Gods out? Series. See all Who Let the Gods out? books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Kids Fight Plastic: How to be a #2minutesuperhero
Kids Fight Plastic: How to be a #2minutesuperhero

Read this essential book and find out how you can become a #2minutesuperhero by completing 50 missions to fight plastic at home, school and on your days out.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Land of Roar
The Land of Roar

What would you do if your imaginary world of dragons and mermaids, was real after all? A magical, new, fantasy, middle-grade adventure for ages 9+.

View book

Ratings

  • (14 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)