Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Storey Street Novel

by , ,
  • (17 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

    CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017 P erfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street

    'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wal... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

    The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Watersto... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

    From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious St... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews