Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Storey Street Novel Series

by , ,
(18 reviews)

All the Storey Street books in order:

Book 1: Demolition Dad (2015)
Book 2: Superhero Street (2016)
Book 3: The War Next Door (2016)
Book 4: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat (2017)
 

Book 1
Book 1

A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a hilarious and ... MoreA Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

(5 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street

'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wallace... MoreA Storey Street novel: Superhero Street

(7 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Watersto... MoreA Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

(4 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious St... MoreA Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

(2 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews