Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Storey Street Novel

by , ,
  • (18 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

    CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017 P erfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street

    'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wal... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

    The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Watersto... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

    From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious St... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Demolition Dad: a Storey Street novel

    Carnegie Medal shortlisted author Phil Earle's first novel for younger readers, Demolition Dad is Danny the Cham... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    The War Next Door: a Storey Street novel

    The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Superhero Street: a Storey Street novel

    'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wall... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    new-added-book
    new-added-book

    Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat: a Storey Street novel

    Kay Catt has a nickname - Scaredy Catt. And with good reason. You've never met a more timid, anxious girl in your life. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
    No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

    No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews