Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Storey Street Novel Series

by , ,
  • (18 reviews)

    All the Storey Street books in order:

    Book 1: Demolition Dad (2015)
    Book 2: Superhero Street (2016)
    Book 3: The War Next Door (2016)
    Book 4: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat (2017)
     

    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

    CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017 P erfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    A Storey Street novel: Superhero Street

    'A laugh-out-loud read full of capes and japes! If you like Superheroes this is right down your Street!' - Danny Wal... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    A Storey Street novel: The War Next Door

    The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Watersto... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    A Storey Street novel: Scaredy Cat, Scaredy Cat

    From the author of DEMOLITION DAD, the CBBC Book of the Month June 2017, comes the fourth and final hilarious St... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Strong and Tough
    Strong and Tough

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - A powerful picture book about hope and resilience from talented 10 year old, Rico Hinson-King, illustrated by Nick Sharratt.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews