Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Poppy's Place

by
  • (15 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Home-made Cat Cafe

    Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats - SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy - but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meet... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Trouble at the Cat Cafe

    The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Isla is overjoyed that Mum... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

    The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Poppy's Place is up and r... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Secrets at the Cat Cafe

    The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Perfect for fans of Holly We... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      by LLK

      My daughter liked this book she likes cats and enjoyed reading it. ...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      This is the second book of Poppy's Place that I have read. Very easy to read with a great plot. All about the love of cats and how Isla helps homeless...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      by Evie

      I really enjoyed the book, I am not allowed cats as my cousin is severely allergic so we don't have one. I am like poppy and can relate to her. Some n...