Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Poppy's Place Series

by
  • (16 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Home-made Cat Cafe

    Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats - SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy - but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meet... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Trouble at the Cat Cafe

    The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Isla is overjoyed that Mum... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

    The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Poppy's Place is up and r... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Secrets at the Cat Cafe

    The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Perfect for fans of Holly We... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Home-made Cat Cafe

      The Home-made Cat Cafe

      My girl of 7 years old didn't find it easy to read this book. She said it didn't grab her and she struggled to get through it. ...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      by LLK

      My daughter liked this book she likes cats and enjoyed reading it. ...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      This is the second book of Poppy's Place that I have read. Very easy to read with a great plot. All about the love of cats and how Isla helps homeless...