Poppy's Place Series

by
(16 reviews)

All the Poppy's Place books in order:

Book 1: The Home-made Cat Cafe (2016)
Book 2: Trouble at the Cat Cafe (2016)
Book 3: The Great Cat Cafe Rescue (2017)
Book 4: Secrets at the Cat Cafe (2017)

Book 1
Book 1

The Home-made Cat Café

Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats — SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy — but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meet... MoreThe Home-made Cat Café

(5 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Trouble at the Cat Café

The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy’s Place cat café! Isla is overjoyed that Mum... MoreTrouble at the Cat Café

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

The Great Cat Café Rescue

The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy’s Place cat café! Poppy’s Place is up and run... MoreThe Great Cat Café Rescue

(10 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Secrets at the Cat Café

The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy’s Place cat café! Perfect for fans of Holly We... MoreSecrets at the Cat Café

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews