Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Poppy's Place Series

by
  • (16 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Home-made Cat Cafe

    Isla Palmer is CRAZY about cats - SUPER-IN-LOVE crazy - but her vet-nurse mum has never let her have one. Then Isla meet... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Trouble at the Cat Cafe

    The second book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Isla is overjoyed that Mum... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

    The third book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Poppy's Place is up and r... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Secrets at the Cat Cafe

    The fourth book in this heart-warming series about the residents of Poppy's Place cat cafe! Perfect for fans of Holly We... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Into the Sideways World
    Into the Sideways World

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Bestselling author Ross Welford is back with a new moving, funny, thrilling and adventure-filled novel for readers 10+

    View book
    Featured Book
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

    Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Home-made Cat Cafe

      The Home-made Cat Cafe

      My girl of 7 years old didn't find it easy to read this book. She said it didn't grab her and she struggled to get through it. ...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      by LLK

      My daughter liked this book she likes cats and enjoyed reading it. ...

    • The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      The Great Cat Cafe Rescue

      This is the second book of Poppy's Place that I have read. Very easy to read with a great plot. All about the love of cats and how Isla helps homeless...