Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

First Lift-the-Flap First Q&A: How Do Flowers Grow?


First Lift-the-Flap First Q&A: How Do Flowers Grow? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 4 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

This stylish, highly illustrated, interactive book is perfect for sharing with little children, and introduces nature and science using a friendly lift-the-flap format. Text is kept to a mimimum. A brilliant introduction to one of the fundamental themes of biology, perfect for curious young minds.

First Lift-the-Flap First Q&A: How Do Flowers Grow? Reviews | Toppsta

9781409582137

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Lift the Flap Series. See all Lift the Flap books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)