Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lola Dutch: I Love You So Much

by
,

Lola Dutch: I Love You So Much Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Lola Dutch loves her friends SO MUCH. So when Croc, Crane and Pig are each having a bad day, she comes up with a brilliant plan to cheer them all up. She makes Croc a pair of cosy pyjamas, she builds Crane a special reading corner, and she takes Pig to his favourite park.

But then Lola realises she's forgotten the most important person of all - BEAR! Can Lola come up with the perfect way to show how much she loves her dearest friend? Maybe, sometimes, it's being together that counts most of all ...
Inspired by their own children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright bring to life the unstoppable, larger-than-life Lola Dutch in this fun and whimsical series that's perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

Lola Dutch: I Love You So Much Reviews | Toppsta

9781526605948

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Family & home stories

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 2
Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

About Kenneth Wright

Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright live in Utah, US, with their four children. This is their second children's book collaboration, following the bestselling Lola Dutch: Is a Little Bit Much. Kenneth is a former professional dancer and full-time teacher. Sarah Jane has illustrated Eileen Beha's The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea, Laura Godwin's A Christmas Goodni

More about Kenneth Wright

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)