Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lola Dutch: Is A Little Bit Much

by
,

Lola Dutch: Is A Little Bit Much Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

It's the beginning of a new day, and Lola Dutch is bursting with creative ideas! She cooks up a fantastic feast for breakfast, devours great books at the library, paints a masterpiece for every wall and builds a majestic bedtime fort before she finally goes to bed. And when Bear says she is just too much, this energetic little girl is still bursting with imagination and delight, which even Bear will agree is amazing.

Inspired by their own four gorgeously feisty children, Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright are thrilled to introduce the unstoppable Lola Dutch and her fresh, fun, commercial, character-driven series. Perfect for fans of Emma Chichester Clark, Eloise and Olivia.

Lola Dutch: Is A Little Bit Much Reviews | Toppsta

9781408886250

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Lola Dutch Series Series. See all Lola Dutch Series books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 2 5 7
Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

About Kenneth Wright

Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright live in Utah, US, with their four children. This is their second children's book collaboration, following the bestselling Lola Dutch: Is a Little Bit Much. Kenneth is a former professional dancer and full-time teacher. Sarah Jane has illustrated Eileen Beha's The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea, Laura Godwin's A Christmas Goodni

More about Kenneth Wright

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)