Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up

by
,

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Lola Dutch is always bursting with creative ideas - and she has so many exciting plans about what she'll be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer, or a daring inventor, or a brilliant botanist! Or maybe an astronaut, a pastry chef or an Egyptologist. Lola wants to try everything! How will she ever decide what she is supposed to be? Luckily, she has the help of her animal friends and her own brilliant imagination. Maybe Lola won't have to wait until she grows up to explore the world's excitements.
Inspired by their own children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable, larger-than-life Lola Dutch, perfect for fans of Eloise and Olivia.

Lola Dutch: When I Grow Up Reviews | Toppsta

9781526606082

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 2
Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

About Kenneth Wright

Kenneth and Sarah Jane Wright live in Utah, US, with their four children. This is their second children's book collaboration, following the bestselling Lola Dutch: Is a Little Bit Much. Kenneth is a former professional dancer and full-time teacher. Sarah Jane has illustrated Eileen Beha's The Secrets of Eastcliff-by-the-Sea, Laura Godwin's A Christmas Goodni

More about Kenneth Wright

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)