Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Slinky Malinki, Open the Door

by

Slinky Malinki, Open the Door Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

When Slinky Malinki and Stickybeak Sid are left in the house on their own, they cause absolute mayhem by opening all the carefully shut doors in the house - and leave a trail of destruction from bathroom to bedroom to kitchen. But then Slinky Malinki opens the final door and comes face to face with his old adversary - Hairy Maclary!

Slinky Malinki, Open the Door Reviews | Toppsta

9780140553260

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 8 in the Hairy Maclary and Friends Series. See all Hairy Maclary and Friends books here.

Category

See More Baby books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 2 4 5 6 7 8
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Lynley Dodd

Lynley Dodd Biography
New Zealand author Lynley Dodd has written more than 30 picture books but is best known for her Hairy McClary series of stories featuring animals with rhyming names. Hairy McClary[

More about Lynley Dodd

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)