Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Revolting Rhymes

by
,

Revolting Rhymes Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 3 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Six of the best-loved nursery tales, retold with surprising and sometimes disgusting twists! Wicked beasts, brazen crooks and a ghastly giant star in these hilarious nursery rhymes with BITE. So if you thought Cinderella married the prince and lived happily ever after, you'd better think again...

Revolting Rhymes Reviews | Toppsta

9780141350370
  • ISBN: 9780141350370
  • Pub Date: 1st October 2013
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 48

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Have you ever thought what it might be like if you were famous in the future? A brilliant middle-grade adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Roald Dahl

Roald Dahl Biography
Roald Dahl is one of the world’s greatest children’s book authors. Born in Wales in 1916 to Norwegian parents, he was a mischievous child and was always in trouble at school.

His dark, unsentimental stories are said to have been influenced by several tragedies during his lifetime. When he was just three, his sister and father

More about Roald Dahl

About Quentin Blake

Quentin Blake Biography
Quentin Blake is a much celebrated English illustrator, author and lecturer. He was born in London in 1932 and is still very active, helping to decorate public spaces including hospitals, galleries and theatres with his drawings. In 2013 he was knighted for services to illustration and became Sir Quentin Blake.

Blake is bes

More about Quentin Blake

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)