Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Emma Goldhawk

Author Links

Emma Goldhawk

  • 5 stars across 14 books
    Emma Goldhawk is the author of several Templar titles, including My Book of Pets and The Nutcracker, as well as he popular Snuggle Bunny puppet series. Emma lives in London.
    16th November 2015

    The Nutcracker

    A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    1st March 2012

    Baby Lamb

    Baby Lamb judt loves to gambol in the meadow with her baby animal buddies. Join in with Lamb as she collects her friend... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st May 2011

    Wheels and Wings

    This is the next title in touch and feel series using Alison Jay's trademark crackle-glazed artwork. It explores the th... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st April 2011

    Playtime Teddy: Snuggle Books

    This is the second in our Snuggle Books series - you've met Snuggle Bunny, now here's Playtime Teddy - a cheery little b... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    8th September 2016

    Henry and the Guardians of the Lost

    A spell-binding new children's book from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure. Perfect for fans of E... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st January 2013

    My Book of Toys

    Which toy is best? One that flies or one that makes music? One that swims or one you can ride? One you can cuddle or one... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2011

    Incy Wincy Spider: Amazing Baby

    This new title in the amazing baby(R) touch-and-feel series, Incy Wincy Spider, gives a well-loved nursery rhyme a moder... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2013

    Cuddly Koala

    Meet Cuddly Koala, who is having fun in his treehouse! Follow him as he plays outdoors with his animal friends in this a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st May 2011

    Rain and Shine

    Next title in touch and feel series using Alison Jay's trademark crackle-glazed artwork. Explore the theme of weather t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st June 2011

    My Book of Pets

    Every child wants a pet to look after - but how do you chose which pet to have. In I Love Pets the fun artwork style com... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Wheels and Wings

      Wheels and Wings

      A beautifully presented hardback book with gorgeous illustrations and touch and feel. A book both my girls enjoyed the youngest daughter held the book...

    • Playtime Teddy: Snuggle Books

      Playtime Teddy: Snuggle Books

      by Filza

      We received this book from a friend and admittedly I was a little sceptical as I thought the hand puppet feature was a tad gimicky however, my childre...

    • Henry and the Guardians of the Lost

      Henry and the Guardians of the Lost

      What a strange yet engaging story.  I feel that there is so much more to know, I'm sure there must be a story before and a story or more to follow bec...