Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Nutcracker

by
,

The Nutcracker Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!

Join Clara as she brings the Nutcracker to life, battles the Mouse King and journeys to the land of the sweets! With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate dresses, journey through mazes and design necklaces to help Clara save Christmas.
The perfect gift for girls who love magic and ballet, this delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - Beauty and the Beast is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Ideal for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.

The Nutcracker Reviews | Toppsta

9781405279123

Share on

Featured Book
Into the Sideways World
Into the Sideways World

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Bestselling author Ross Welford is back with a new moving, funny, thrilling and adventure-filled novel for readers 10+

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the 3D Colouring & Activity Series. See all 3D Colouring & Activity books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

       
Age 2 6 7
Featured Book
Into the Sideways World
Into the Sideways World

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Bestselling author Ross Welford is back with a new moving, funny, thrilling and adventure-filled novel for readers 10+

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

About Sam Hay

Sam Hay grew up in Scotland. A former journalist, she has written several children's books including Billy Angel and Bumble the Brave Kitten. She lives with her husband, two children and several pets in a small house with a big garden. Simon Cooper has illustrated many children's books, including the award-winning Ghost of Uncle Arvie. As well as drawing, he

More about Sam Hay

About Kasia Dudziuk

A member of the Association of Illustrators and House of Illustration, Kasia Dudziuk has worked on a prestigious list of internationally acclaimed children's brands, such as Barbie, Thomas the Tank Engine, Mr Men and Little Miss and Winnie-the-Pooh. Her clients include Egmont, Usborne, Marks & Spencer and Sainsbury's.

Megan Higgins is a middle school teache

More about Kasia Dudziuk

Ratings

  • (5 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)