Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Nutcracker

by
,

The Nutcracker Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!

Join Clara as she brings the Nutcracker to life, battles the Mouse King and journeys to the land of the sweets! With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate dresses, journey through mazes and design necklaces to help Clara save Christmas.
The perfect gift for girls who love magic and ballet, this delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - Beauty and the Beast is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Ideal for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.

The Nutcracker Reviews | Toppsta

9781405279123

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Pirate Stew: The show-stopping new picture book from Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell
Pirate Stew: The show-stopping new picture book from Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Marvellously silly and gloriously entertaining, this tale of pirates, flying ships, donut feasts and magical stew is perfect for all pirates, both young and old.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the 3D Colouring & Activity Series. See all 3D Colouring & Activity books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 7
Featured Book
Book pages Pirate Stew: The show-stopping new picture book from Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell
Pirate Stew: The show-stopping new picture book from Neil Gaiman and Chris Riddell

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Marvellously silly and gloriously entertaining, this tale of pirates, flying ships, donut feasts and magical stew is perfect for all pirates, both young and old.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Sam Hay

Sam Hay grew up in Scotland. A former journalist, she has written several children's books including Billy Angel and Bumble the Brave Kitten. She lives with her husband, two children and several pets in a small house with a big garden. Simon Cooper has illustrated many children's books, including the award-winning Ghost of Uncle Arvie. As well as drawing, he

More about Sam Hay

About Kasia Dudziuk

A member of the Association of Illustrators and House of Illustration, Kasia Dudziuk has worked on a prestigious list of internationally acclaimed children's brands, such as Barbie, Thomas the Tank Engine, Mr Men and Little Miss and Winnie-the-Pooh. Her clients include Egmont, Usborne, Marks & Spencer and Sainsbury's.

Megan Higgins is a middle school teache

More about Kasia Dudziuk

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)