Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lee Robinson

Lee Robinson

  • 5 stars across 4 books
Guy Bass grew up dreaming of being a superhero - he even had a Spider-Man costume. The costume doesn't fit any more, so Guy now contents himself with writing. He has also written the Dinkin Dings and The Legend of Frog series for Stripes. In 2010, Dinkin Dings and the Frightening Things won a CBBC Blue Peter Book Award in the "Most Fun Story with Pictures" category. Guy lives in London with his wife. Lee Robinson is a comic book artist and illustrator living and working in the North East of England.
8th September 2016

Spynosaur

A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astou... MoreSpynosaur

(12 reviews) Review
7th September 2017

The Spy's the Limit

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series ... MoreThe Spy's the Limit

(12 reviews) Review
9th March 2017

Goldenclaw

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series ... MoreGoldenclaw

(11 reviews) Review
14th June 2018

No More Mr Nice Spy

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series ... MoreNo More Mr Nice Spy

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Goldenclaw

    Goldenclaw

    This was a great book as I read it to my son.  He thoroughly enjoyed it as it was action packed and kept his interest.  ...

  • The Spy's the Limit

    The Spy's the Limit

    This was a very good book. I would recommend it to anyone who likes spies and exciting stories. It was a great adventure, funny and a bit silly (in a...

  • The Spy's the Limit

    The Spy's the Limit

    by DC

    I wanted to read this as I really enjoyed the first one. I liked the story because it had a lot of action and adventure. It was also quite funny in pl...

Series by
Lee Robinson