Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Spynosaur

by ,
  • (35 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Spynosaur

    A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astou... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Goldenclaw

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new serie... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Spy's the Limit

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    No More Mr Nice Spy

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Goldenclaw

      Goldenclaw

      This was a great book as I read it to my son.  He thoroughly enjoyed it as it was action packed and kept his interest.  ...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      This was a very good book. I would recommend it to anyone who likes spies and exciting stories. It was a great adventure, funny and a bit silly (in a...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      by DC

      I wanted to read this as I really enjoyed the first one. I liked the story because it had a lot of action and adventure. It was also quite funny in pl...