Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Spynosaur Series

by ,
  • (35 reviews)

    Spynosaur is a hilarious, illustrated series for readers 7+, by bestsellling author Guy Bass.

    With comic-book style, black and white illustrations from Lee Robinson, these books are perfect for readers who love silly stories and superheroes, like Astrosaurs, The Astounding Broccoli Boy, My Brother is a Superhero and Dog Man.

    Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur. Together with his daughter Amber, this prehistoric hero protects the world from villainy.  Can they out-wit the criminal masterminds and save the word - preferably without blowing everything up…?

    Discover more of our favourite dinosaur books for kids on our blog here.
    And more of the best superhero books here.

    All the Spynosaur books in order:

    Book 1: Spynosaur (2016)
    Book 2: Goldenclaw (2017)
    Book 3: The Spy's the Limit (2017)
    Book 4: No More Mr Nice Spy (2018)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Spynosaur

    A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astou... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Goldenclaw

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new serie... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Spy's the Limit

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    No More Mr Nice Spy

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Strong and Tough
    Strong and Tough

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - A powerful picture book about hope and resilience from talented 10 year old, Rico Hinson-King, illustrated by Nick Sharratt.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Goldenclaw

      Goldenclaw

      This was a great book as I read it to my son.  He thoroughly enjoyed it as it was action packed and kept his interest.  ...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      This was a very good book. I would recommend it to anyone who likes spies and exciting stories. It was a great adventure, funny and a bit silly (in a...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      by DC

      I wanted to read this as I really enjoyed the first one. I liked the story because it had a lot of action and adventure. It was also quite funny in pl...