Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Spynosaur

by ,
  • (35 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Spynosaur

    A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astou... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Goldenclaw

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new serie... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Spy's the Limit

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    No More Mr Nice Spy

    From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new ser... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Max and the Midknights
    Max and the Midknights

    Magic and (mis)adventures abound in this hilarious, illustrated novel from the bestselling creator of the Big Nate series. For ages 6+

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide
    Go Big: The Secondary School Survival Guide

    A secondary school self-help and survival guide - helping readers navigate exams, overcome peer pressure and start building toward their future goals.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Goldenclaw

      Goldenclaw

      This was a great book as I read it to my son.  He thoroughly enjoyed it as it was action packed and kept his interest.  ...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      This was a very good book. I would recommend it to anyone who likes spies and exciting stories. It was a great adventure, funny and a bit silly (in a...

    • The Spy's the Limit

      The Spy's the Limit

      by DC

      I wanted to read this as I really enjoyed the first one. I liked the story because it had a lot of action and adventure. It was also quite funny in pl...