Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lee Robinson

Author Links

Lee Robinson

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    Guy Bass grew up dreaming of being a superhero - he even had a Spider-Man costume. The costume doesn't fit any more, so Guy now contents himself with writing. He has also written the Dinkin Dings and The Legend of Frog series for Stripes. In 2010, Dinkin Dings and the Frightening Things won a CBBC Blue Peter Book Award in the "Most Fun Story with Pictures" category. Guy lives in London with his wife. Lee Robinson is a comic book artist and illustrator living and working in the North East of England.
    8th September 2016

    Spynosaur

    A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astou... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Spynosaur

      Spynosaur

      I read the second and third Spynosaur books before reading the first which i never like to do but circumstance meant i read them in this bizarre order...

    • Spynosaur

      Spynosaur

      by Pokeman

      This is a really funny book. I like the comic book style and normal story style that the author uses. There are character fact files around the book w...

    • Spynosaur

      Spynosaur

      by Nemo

      Spynosaur is my favourite book! I read it over 2 days at the starting of my holidays! I liked the story and how he is an amazing spy. The pictures i...

    Series by
    Lee Robinson