Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Wilf the Mighty Worrier

by
  • (15 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Saves the World: Book 1

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE LAUGH OUT LOUD BOOK AWARDS! Meet Wilf. He worries about everything. He is a Mighty Worrier.... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Battles a Pirate: Book 2

    Things Wilf was worried about before: 1. Lion dentists. 2. Creepy crawlies wearing wigs. 3. Marmite. T... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier is King of the Jungle: Book 3

    'A total delight of a, what I call, book' MIRANDA HART Wilf the Mighty Worrier: Saves the World is sho... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier and the Alien Invasion: Book 4

    Fantastically funny Wilf is now shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards! Meet Wilf. He worries about e... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs: Book 5

    Laugh your socks off with Wilf on a dino-tastic adventure! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel, Danny Walla... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Saves the World

    Things Wilf was worried about before: 1) Stuffed animals. 2) Peanut Butter. 3) Creepy crawlies that have waggly feeler t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews