Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Place Called Perfect Series

by
  • (73 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Place Called Perfect

    A reissue of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Ga... More

    (54 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Trouble With Perfect

    Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect. Things are being stolen... then children start going... More

    (15 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Battle for Perfect

    Who is the evil genius plotting revenge in the town that used to be Perfect? Things are quiet in the town that used to... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Draw With Rob: Monster Madness
    Draw With Rob: Monster Madness

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is back with this fun and easy, step-by-step, how-to-draw monsters, activity book!

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      It was quite the journey! Not to say i didnt like it- it was great! Very creative too, I've never read anything like it before. The plot is probably m...

    • The Battle for Perfect

      The Battle for Perfect

      A very satisfying ending to the mysterious Perfect trilogy!

      So finally I've finished another series. I started reading this back in early 20...

    • The Trouble With Perfect

      The Trouble With Perfect

      A good sequel to a rather mysterious first book.

      When things start to go missing, everyone suspects that Violet's friend Boy is the cause. Soon she...