Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Place Called Perfect

by
  • (62 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Place Called Perfect

    They've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman... More

    (47 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Trouble with Perfect

    Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoyin... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Battle for Perfect

    Things are quiet in the town that used to be Perfect until Violet and Boy uncover more trouble brewing. Five scientists ... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
    The Beast and the Bethany

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Trouble with Perfect

      The Trouble with Perfect

      by 5LC

      I would rate this book 5/5 because it is really wild and strange and it has secrets. It has a zombie monster and my favourite character is Violet beca...

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      by 5LC

      A Place Called Perfect is different to any book I have read before. It's full of suspense and quite dark! My favourite part is when Violet met Boy bec...

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.  Violet hates living in Perfect. Everyone ha...