Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Place Called Perfect Series

by
  • (82 reviews)

    All the A Place Called Perfect books in order:

    Book 1: A Place Called Perfect (2017)
    Book 2: The Trouble With Perfect (2018)
    Book 3: The Battle for Perfect (2019)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    A Place Called Perfect

    A reissue of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Ga... More

    (62 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Trouble With Perfect

    Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect. Things are being stolen... then children start going ... More

    (16 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Battle for Perfect

    Who is the evil genius plotting revenge in the town that used to be Perfect? Things are quiet in the town that used to ... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      another favourite. it's very creative and imaginative. 10/10 for me. i recommend to anybody who likes 'weird' genre books, a bit of mystery, and stran...

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      by Choppa

      I like this book because of the mystery about it. It also ties in an emotional roller coaster. I would recommend this book to ages 7+. the main charac...

    • A Place Called Perfect

      A Place Called Perfect

      I absolutely adore this series! It’s so quirky and a plot line that I’ve never come across in any other book before. Definitely a must read if you are...