Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Place Called Perfect Series

by
(94 reviews)

All the A Place Called Perfect books in order:

Book 1: A Place Called Perfect (2017)
Book 2: The Trouble With Perfect (2018)
Book 3: The Battle for Perfect (2019)

Book 1
Book 1

A Place Called Perfect

A reissue of this bestselling quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure series, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Ga... MoreA Place Called Perfect

(70 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

The Trouble With Perfect

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect.Things are being stolen... then children start going mi... MoreThe Trouble With Perfect

(18 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

The Battle for Perfect

Who is the evil genius plotting revenge in the town that used to be Perfect?Things are quiet in the town that used to be... MoreThe Battle for Perfect

(6 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Battle for Perfect

    The Battle for Perfect

    Enjoyed the third book (maybe not quite as much as the first two) 
    Although adventure filled, there were no twists that really came - it almost felt...

  • The Trouble With Perfect

    The Trouble With Perfect

    It’s a good sequel to the first book - you do need to read the first book to understand the background.
    The book does refer back to the first book qu...

  • A Place Called Perfect

    A Place Called Perfect

    I enjoyed this book - it started as a ‘I like the cover, I’ll give it a go!’ To enjoying the story - it was dark but not too dark, enough to be give y...