Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Helena Duggan

Author Links

Helena Duggan

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    Helena Duggan is from Kilkenny, a medieval, haunted city in the south of Ireland, which was the inspiration for Perfect. She writes stories full of adventure because she gets bored really easily. She's also a graphic designer and illustrator. A Place Called Perfect was her first book.
    1st August 2017

    A Place Called Perfect

    They've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    The Trouble with Perfect

    Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoyin... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Trouble with Perfect

      The Trouble with Perfect

      This was so so good! I am a absolutely huge fan of A Place Called Perfect, And this book did not disappoint. Another incredible mystery, ending on a h...

    • The Trouble with Perfect

      The Trouble with Perfect

      This is the second book in the Perfect series by Helena Duggan, and it did not disappoint.
      It begins a year after Perfect has fallen and life is gett...

    • The Trouble with Perfect

      The Trouble with Perfect

      An unbelievable book!
      The 'perfect' book to continue this series, Boy and Violet go through yet another rollercoaster adventure.
      Unexpected new char...

    Series by
    Helena Duggan