Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Trouble with Perfect

by

The Trouble with Perfect Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

The Trouble with Perfect Reviews | Toppsta

9781474949514

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the A Place Called Perfect Series. See all A Place Called Perfect books here.

Category

See More Adventure stories

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

About Helena Duggan

Helena Duggan is from Kilkenny, a medieval, haunted city in the south of Ireland, which was the inspiration for Perfect. She writes stories full of adventure because she gets bored really easily. She's also a graphic designer and illustrator. A Place Called Perfect was her first book.

More about Helena Duggan

Ratings

  • (12 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)