Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Name of the Blade

by
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Name of the Blade, Book Three: Frail Human Heart

    Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoe Marriott's incredible Name of t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Name of the Blade, Book One: The Night Itself

    First in an urban fantasy trilogy set in London "For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Cassandra Clare" - Booktrust. Ancien... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Name of the Blade, Book Two: Darkness Hidden

    Fans of fantasy series such as The Mortal Instruments and The Raven Cycle will adore Zoe Marriott's incredible Name ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages BOOT: The Rusty Rescue: Book 2
    BOOT: The Rusty Rescue: Book 2

    This is the second hilarious, warm-hearted, illustrated story about a small robot on a big adventure. For ages 7+

    View book