Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Commotion In The Ocean Board Book

by
,

Commotion In The Ocean Board Book Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 2
2 Reviews
Write a Review

Dive into the ocean for a noisy, rhyming animal adventure in this colourful read-aloud picture book! Little ones will love looking at all the colourful pictures and joining in with all the rhymes, as they discover lots of amazing sea creatures. Including blue whales, sea turtles, jellyfish, dolphins and more! "Fast moving and great to read aloud" Independent From the author of international bestseller, Giraffes Can't Dance.

Commotion In The Ocean Board Book Reviews | Toppsta

9781408308455

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Baby books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

     
Age 1 5
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Giles Andreae

Giles Andreae Biography
Giles Andreae, born on 16th March 1966, is an award-winning British illustrator, poet and author. Giles has written many children’s bestsellers including Rumble in the Jungle, Commotion

More about Giles Andreae

About David Wojtowycz

David Wojtowycz is a talented artist and designer. As well as writing and illustrating his own stories, he has collaborated with Giles Andreae on a number bestselling picture book titles including Dinosaurs Galore! Rumble in the Jungle, Commotion in the Ocean and The Lion Who Wanted to Love, which won the Children's Book Award in 1998. David divides his time

More about David Wojtowycz

Ratings

  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)