Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Z is for Zebra

by
,

Z is for Zebra Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

Turn storytime into a fun learning experience with this charming alphabet book about zebras!

Introduce your little one to these intriguing creatures and some other zebra-striped animals! This gorgeously illustrated children's book teaches kids zebra-related first words beginning with the letter Z.

This delightful little educational book is great for sharing with preschool animal lovers.

- Clear, simple read-aloud text for young ones
- Filled with wonderfully engaging full-colour illustrations
- Each page provides an excellent introduction to key animal terms
- Safe, sturdy board book for little hands

You don't have to go to the zoo to spot zebras! The friendly, read-aloud text and exciting illustrations will capture the attention of young nature-lovers in no time. Babies and toddlers will love learning new words about zebras while practising their Z letter sound. This baby book is ideal for promoting early learning and language development.

Z is for zebra print! Did you know that every zebra has a completely unique pattern of snazzy, black and white stripes? Packed with bright pictures and short text, this engaging animal book provides curious children with lots to talk about and look at!

Complete the Series:

Introduce little ones to the ABCs of the animal kingdom with DK's brand new, beautifully illustrated alphabet series. From A is for Ant and B is for Bee all the way down to Y is for Yak and Z is for Zebra , these fun books are perfect for parents wanting to support young children's interest in nature, animals, and the alphabet.

Z is for Zebra Reviews | Toppsta

9780241471777

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 26 in the DK Illustrated Animal Alphabet Series. See all DK Illustrated Animal Alphabet books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 0 1 2 3 4
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About DK

The world's leading illustrated non-fiction publisher, DK Books covers everything from animals and the human body, to homework help and uncovering the mysteries of our planet. DK’s extensive children’s list showcases a fantastic store of information for children, toddlers and babies.

More about DK

About Livi Gosling

RACHEL DIXON is a travel and features writer for The Guardian newspaper in the UK. She is currently working on Maps of the UK for Wide Eyed Editions.

LIVI GOSLING Is a talented young illustrator who graduated from Falmouth University in 2012 and is now based in Hertfordshire, UK. She works primarily

More about Livi Gosling

Ratings

  • (8 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)