Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Worst Class in the World

by
,

The Worst Class in the World Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 9
9 Reviews
Write a Review

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.

According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it.

But Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn't LITERALLY mean for Manjit's dog Killer to eat their teacher's shoes or for Bruce Bingley's rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan.
You see, 4B may be the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. But you wouldn't want to be anywhere else.
Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these books are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

The Worst Class in the World Reviews | Toppsta

9781526611833

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More School stories

See More General fiction

See More Adventure stories

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
Book pages No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom
No-Bot the Robot's New Bottom

No-Bot the robot is BACK in a brand new, exciting adventure from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, creators of Supertato!

View book
Featured Books

About Joanna Nadin

Joanna Nadin is the author of more than 30 books for children and young people, including the best-selling Rachel Riley series for teens and the award-winning Penny Dreadful series for younger readers. The Stepmonster is her first Banana title. Joanna has been shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and Queen of Teen, and Spies, Dad, Big Lauren and Me (9+

More about Joanna Nadin

About Rikin Parekh

Rikin Parekh studied art at the Camberwell College of Arts and the University of Westminster. Fly Tiger Fly is his first picture book for children. He is also the illustrator of Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza , written by James Bishop, and its sequel Iguana Boy Saves the World In 30 Seconds or Less<

More about Rikin Parekh

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)