Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rikin Parekh

Author Links

Rikin Parekh

  • 5 stars across 18 books
    Rikin Parekh studied art at the Camberwell College of Arts and the University of Westminster. Fly Tiger Fly is his first picture book for children. He is also the illustrator of Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza , written by James Bishop, and its sequel Iguana Boy Saves the World In 30 Seconds or Less . Rikin also works part time as a Teaching Assistant in primary schools, and has previously worked as a film production illustrator. He lives in north west London.
    14th May 2020

    The Worst Class in the World

    A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry ... More

    (17 reviews)
    Review
    19th April 2018

    Iguana Boy Saves the World With a Triple Cheese Pizza: Book 1

    One boy. One disappointing superpower. Can Dylan tame a bunch of hyper iguanas and come up with a masterful plan to ... More

    (16 reviews)
    Review
    7th January 2021

    The Worst Class in the World Gets Worse

    'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!' Pamela Butchart 'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases, Joanna Nadin's The Worst Cl... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    Iguana Boy vs. The 30 Second Thief: Book 2

    One boy. One disappointing superpower. Can Dylan and his bunch of hyper iguanas make a lasting impression on the sup... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    25th July 2019

    Iguana Boy and the Golden Toothbrush: Book 3

    One Boy. One Disappointing Superpower. Can Dylan prove his worth, or will he be saving cats from trees FOREVER? The ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    Fearless Fairy Tales

    A hilarious and anarchic collection of classic bedtime stories for young readers, all utterly updated for a new generati... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    31st July 2008

    Pszczelarz

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    15th October 2000

    The Lighthouse

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    29th October 2007

    The Beekeeper

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    18th December 2009

    Tomi Es a Mehecske

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Rikin Parekh