Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Wake Up, Little Tiger

by
,

Wake Up, Little Tiger Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 3
3 Reviews
Write a Review

This children's book follows the antics of Little Tiger as he tries to avoid the things he must do before he's allowed to leave the den in the morning.

Wake Up, Little Tiger Reviews | Toppsta

9781854306562

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Animal stories

See More Baby books

See More Pop-up & lift-the-flap books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 1 3 4 5 6 7
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Julie Sykes

Julie Sykes is an award-winning author of over fifty books, mostly about animals and magic. She lives with her family, their wolf and a flying carpet in a cottage in Hampshire. Julie first wrote about Fairy Bears after meeting Glitter the Fairy Bear in her back garden. When Julie isn't busy writing, she spends her time eating cake and having flying races wit

More about Julie Sykes

About Tim Warnes

Award-winning illustrator Tim Warnes shares a studio at his home near Dorchester in the Dorset countryside with his wife, illustrator Jane Chapman. Tim is best known for illustrating the Little Tiger books, which gave Little Tiger Press not only its name, but its first ever logo too!

More about Tim Warnes

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)