Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Dougal Daley - I'm Phenomenal

by
,

Dougal Daley - I'm Phenomenal Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 10
10 Reviews
Write a Review

More hilarious mayhem in this third book in the Dougal Daley series. This time Dougal sets out to make loads of money from his very secret website, Dynamo DD Phenomenal Enterprises. But, as usual, nothing goes to plan and before long Dougal is up to his neck in trouble...and, of course, none of it is his fault!

Dougal Daley - I'm Phenomenal Reviews | Toppsta

9780995697263

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

First Line

"I, Dougal Daley, star goalkeeper for Fairford United and local hero, have been most unfairly grounded - again."

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
Book pages Fire Boy
Fire Boy

Fire Boy is a laugh-out-loud story about friendship, unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, Inca legends and a cat named Lemon - perfect for fans of My Brother is A Superhero and The Parent Agency.

View book

About Jackie Marchant

Dougal Daley was inspired by a messy bedroom and a random question from my son about writing a will. Dougal Daley has been huge fun to write about – you wouldn’t believe the disasters that happen around him (none of which are his fault of course)! When I’m not writing I love doing school visits and creative writing workshops. I also take time away from the w

More about Jackie Marchant

About Loretta Schauer

Loretta Schauer has always had a passion for drawing and creativity, and honed her illustration skills through evening classes. In addition to her illustration, she works for Heath Hands, a charity dedicated to conservation and horticulture.Loretta lives in Highgate, North London with her husband Peter and their hamster, Eduardo.

More about Loretta Schauer

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)