Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless

by
,

Write a Review


A uniquely silly and rebellious twist on a favourite fairy tale - with a fabulously foiled cover!


"Rabunzel, Rabunzel, let down your ears!..."
Rabunzel has a teeny tufty tail, a twitchy nose and two wide brown eyes. She also has VERY long ears - so long that her mother worries they will make her easy bait for the hungry creatures of the forest.
The answer? Rabunzel must be kept safe ... in towering hutch, high in the sky. Here Rabunzel waits grumpily for her mother's daily visit with carrots and fresh lettuce, letting down her ears so she can climb up the tower.
But one day, it isn't her mother who climbs up Rabunzel's very long ears...
A fearless, fun-filled fairy tale - perfect for any little reader who loves
a twist in the tale!
Coming soon: Cinder-Gorilla, based on the classic Cinderella !

Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless Reviews | Toppsta

9781405298582

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Humorous stories

See More Picture storybooks

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Rabunzel: Fairy Tales for the Fearless'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

View book
Featured Books

About Loretta Schauer

Loretta Schauer has always had a passion for drawing and creativity, and honed her illustration skills through evening classes. In addition to her illustration, she works for Heath Hands, a charity dedicated to conservation and horticulture.Loretta lives in Highgate, North London with her husband Peter and their hamster, Eduardo.

More about Loretta Schauer

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)