Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Katy

by

Katy Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 27
27 Reviews
Write a Review

Katy's life changes in dramatic and unexpected ways after a serious accident.
Inspired by the much-loved classic, What Katy Did, bestselling children's favourite Jacqueline Wilson creates an irresistible modern version for the twenty-first-century. Fans of Hetty Feather and Tracy Beaker will fall in love with Katy and her family too.

Katy Reviews | Toppsta

9780141353968

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Series

This is Book 31 in the Serendipity Series Series. See all Serendipity Series books here.

Category

See More Family & home stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 5 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Jacqueline Wilson

Jacqueline Wilson Biography

Jacqueline Wilson is a much loved and hugely successful English children’s book author. She was born in Bath in 1945 but grew up in Kingston Upon Thames, not far from London.

Her writing often deals with difficult but essential topics such as divorce, bullying and mental illness and her fans say they really feel she u

More about Jacqueline Wilson

OTHER BOOKS IN THIS SERIES

Ratings

  • (25 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)