Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants

by
,

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 12
12 Reviews
Write a Review

In the sixth book in Stephan Pastis's New York Times bestselling series, Timmy is being threatened and must rely on his new partner to solve the mystery - and possibly save his life! Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure : The Cat Stole My Pants , the sixth book in the bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.

Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants Reviews | Toppsta

9781406377163

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 6 in the Timmy Failure Series. See all Timmy Failure books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader
Featured Book
Book pages Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause
Max Einstein: Rebels with a Cause

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference
Plastic Sucks! You Can Make A Difference

It's time to get drastic with plastic! Find out how you can make a difference and help save our planet! For ages 8+

View book

About Stephan Pastis

Stephan Pastis Biography
Stephan Pastis is an American illustrator and the creator of the hugely popular Pearls Before Swine, an acclaimed comic strip that appears in more than 600 newspapers. In 2013, Stephan was inspired to write his first children’s book, Timmy Failu...

More about Stephan Pastis

Ratings

  • (9 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)