Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Monsters go to a Party

by
,

Monsters go to a Party Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 11
11 Reviews
Write a Review

It's Billy's best friend's birthday, and the Mini Monsters have come to the party too! Gloop gets mixed up with the jelly, Fang-Face is after the cake and Trumpet's been swept away by a balloon. Billy can't save them all on his own, but who can he turn to for help? An exciting addition to Young Reading Series Two, for readers growing in confidence.

Monsters go to a Party Reviews | Toppsta

9781474978385

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 13 in the Billy and the Mini Monsters Series. See all Billy and the Mini Monsters books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 4 5 6 7 8
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Zanna Davidson

Zanna Davidson Biography
Zanna Davidson studied English at Edinburgh University before starting work for Usborne Publishing, where she's written about everything from whales and snails to Queen Victoria (under the name Susanna Davidson). She now mainly writes fiction, including the 'Fairy Unicorns' and 'Billy and the Mini Monsters' series. She lives

More about Zanna Davidson

About Melanie Williamson

Melanie's illustrations for best-selling 'Pirate Pete's Potty' have been endorsed by Radio 2's Chris Evans on his Breakfast Show. CBeebies Bedtime Stories have featured three of her picture books including 'Cactus Annie', which she wrote and illustrated. Melanie's award-winning 'Wolf's Magnificent Master Plan' was read and animated on CITV Bookaboo. She lo

More about Melanie Williamson

Ratings

  • (10 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)