Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things

by
,

Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 0 based on 0
0 Reviews
Write a Review

It's the great Circus of Circuses competition, and Fizzlebert Stump has no act. He's no longer the Boy Who Puts His Head In The Lion's Mouth (the lion retired) and putting his head in a crocodile's mouth instead didn't work out for some reason. Can Fizz find a new act in time? Can the Bearded Boy find his long-lost parents? And can their new friend Alice, professional flower-arranger and secret Strongwoman, find her rightful place in the circus?

A story of circus rivalry, learning who you really are, and the problem of oddly-shaped vegetables. Brilliantly bonkers and perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Lemony Snicket.

Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things Reviews | Toppsta

9781408853313

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dennis in Jurassic Bark
Dennis in Jurassic Bark

Dennis's latest adventure is filled with epic fun and a series of interactive puzzles for YOU, the reader, to complete.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes

A glittering magical adventure about a girl, a bear and some very special shoes!

View book

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Fizzlebert Stump and the Girl Who Lifted Quite Heavy Things'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Book pages Dennis in Jurassic Bark
Dennis in Jurassic Bark

Dennis's latest adventure is filled with epic fun and a series of interactive puzzles for YOU, the reader, to complete.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes

A glittering magical adventure about a girl, a bear and some very special shoes!

View book

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)