Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Elly Griffiths

Author Links

Elly Griffiths

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    Elly was born in London to Italian/English parents, and has lived near Brighton since she was five. She worked in a library, then for The Bookseller magazine and finally at HarperCollins, before becoming a full-time writer. She is best known for her Ruth Galloway series of crime novels, and has won a Crime Writers' Association Dagger for her work. Elly works in a writing shed in her garden, usually accompanied by her cat, Gus.
    2nd May 2019

    A Girl Called Justice

    Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-sm... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    12th May 2020

    A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret

    Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens,... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    14th May 2020

    A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret

    Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, K... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Girl Called Justice

      A Girl Called Justice

      A thrilling book full of mystery, suspense and adventure. The characters were great. I would recommend this book to 10+ because it is a bit spooky. ...

    • A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret

      A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret

      The only downside to this series is that the story is over too quickly! On the outside, Justice Jones is just an ordinary survivor and student of blea...

    • A Girl Called Justice

      A Girl Called Justice

      When Justice Jones - the daughter of a top QC - is sent to a shadowy, forever cold boarding school that resembles a prison, she's immediately suspicio...