A Girl Called Justice Series

by
(89 reviews)

All the A Girl Called Justice books in order:

Book 1: A Girl Called Justice (2019)
Book 2: The Smugglers' Secret (2020)
Book 3: A Ghost in the Garden (2021)
Book 4: The Spy at the Window (2022)

Book 1
Book 1

A Girl Called Justice: Book 1

Missing maids, suspicious teachers and a snow storm to die for... For a fearless girl called Justice Jones, super-smart ... MoreA Girl Called Justice: Book 1

(30 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

A Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret: Book 2

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her second spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Kat... MoreA Girl Called Justice: The Smugglers' Secret: Book 2

(24 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Kath... MoreA Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3

(21 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

A Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window: Book 4

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her fourth spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Kat... MoreA Girl Called Justice: The Spy at the Window: Book 4

(14 reviews)
Review
View all Books

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews