Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Daisy Picture Books

by
  • (27 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Daisy: Eat Your Peas

    Here comes trouble! A super-dooper Daisy picture book - from Kes Gray, author of the bestselling Oi Frog and... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Daisy: Really, Really

    Here comes trouble! A super-dooper Daisy picture book - from Kes Gray, author of the bestselling Oi Frog and... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Daisy: You Do!

    Here comes trouble! A super-dooper Daisy picture book - from Kes Gray, author of the bestselling Oi Frog and... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Daisy: Yuk!

    Here comes trouble! A super-dooper Daisy picture book - from Kes Gray, author of the bestselling Oi Frog ... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Daisy: 006 and a Bit

    Daisy is back and this time she's not just Daisy, she's 006 and a Bit, spy extraordinaire. With her black felt-tip moust... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Daisy: Tiger Ways

    Here comes trouble! A super-dooper Daisy picture book - from Kes Gray, author of the bestselling Oi Frog ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Super Daisy

    Cripes! Planet Earth is in DANGER! It's on a fatal collision course with Planet Pea! If they crash then Planet Pea wil... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
    The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Daisy: Yuk!

      Daisy: Yuk!

      I bought this book for my daughter as she loves the author, 

      I wasn't sure what to expect as I had never heard of it, we were not disappointed, we...

    • Daisy: Eat Your Peas

      Daisy: Eat Your Peas

      by Sallyb1

      This book was a huge hit in my Year One class during the first week of the new school year. The children really related to Daisy not liking peas, and...

    • Super Daisy

      Super Daisy

      My daughter is a fan of the Super Daisy series so was excited to see this one in the library - it's a madcap silly tale involving a lot of peas! I lov...