Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Series

by
  • (7 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Paddy the Puppy

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Bella the Bunny

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Sophie the Squirrel

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Poppy the Pony

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Mia the Mouse

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Chloe the Kitten

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Paige the Pony

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Daisy the Deer

    Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Betsy the Bunny

    Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Hailey the Hedgehog

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends . . . Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a speci... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Katie the Kitten

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Polly the Puppy

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Paddy the Puppy

      Paddy the Puppy

      I liked it when Paddy the puppy went for a little walk around the forest ,met some new friends and when he came back he saw all of his friends that he...

    • Hailey the Hedgehog

      Hailey the Hedgehog

      This is the second book in the series that I’ve read to my daughter, and she has loved both of them. They stand as stand alone books.
      This story is a...

    • Paige the Pony

      Paige the Pony

      It’s This is a great first chapter book. There are illustrations on most pages (black and white) which is enough to keep my daughter interested. She l...