Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Fairy Animals of Misty Wood

by
  • (5 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Bella the Bunny

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Betsy the Bunny

    Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Paddy the Puppy

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Sophie the Squirrel

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Poppy the Pony

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Mia the Mouse

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Chloe the Kitten

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Paige the Pony

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Daisy the Deer

    Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Hailey the Hedgehog

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends . . . Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a speci... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    Katie the Kitten

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Polly the Puppy

    Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Jungledrop
    Jungledrop

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: It's FIVE STARS all the way for the latest instalment in this magical, middle-grade series by Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Paige the Pony

      Paige the Pony

      It’s This is a great first chapter book. There are illustrations on most pages (black and white) which is enough to keep my daughter interested. She l...

    • Mia the Mouse

      Mia the Mouse

      by Ameliad

      I liked reading this book it was fun to read and easy to read myself, I've got other books in the series to...

    • Poppy the Pony

      Poppy the Pony

      by Daria

      This book is part of a series but they do not need to be read in order 
      My favourite character is poppy because she is very shy to begin with but she...