Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Series

by
(7 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

Paddy the Puppy

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... MorePaddy the Puppy

(1 review)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Bella the Bunny

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... MoreBella the Bunny

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Sophie the Squirrel

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... MoreSophie the Squirrel

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Poppy the Pony

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job t... MorePoppy the Pony

(1 review)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Mia the Mouse

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... MoreMia the Mouse

(1 review)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Chloe the Kitten

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... MoreChloe the Kitten

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Paige the Pony

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... MorePaige the Pony

(1 review)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

Daisy the Deer

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... MoreDaisy the Deer

(1 review)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Betsy the Bunny

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special... MoreBetsy the Bunny

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Hailey the Hedgehog

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends . . . Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a speci... MoreHailey the Hedgehog

(1 review)
Review
Book 11
Book 11

Katie the Kitten

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Kitt... MoreKatie the Kitten

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

Polly the Puppy

Enter an enchanted world of animal friends! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom and Magic Ki... MorePolly the Puppy

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Paddy the Puppy

    Paddy the Puppy

    I liked it when Paddy the puppy went for a little walk around the forest ,met some new friends and when he came back he saw all of his friends that he...

  • Hailey the Hedgehog

    Hailey the Hedgehog

    This is the second book in the series that I’ve read to my daughter, and she has loved both of them. They stand as stand alone books.
    This story is a...

  • Paige the Pony

    Paige the Pony

    It’s This is a great first chapter book. There are illustrations on most pages (black and white) which is enough to keep my daughter interested. She l...