Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Betsy the Bunny

by

Write a Review

Enter an enchanted world of fairy animal friends! Each cute animal has its own pair of pretty fairy wings, and a special job to do in Misty Wood to make it a wonderful place to live. Each book contains a story and fun Misty Wood activities.

In book 9, it's nearly Easter time in Misty Wood! Betsy the Bunny is trying to do her special job, opening the flowers to make the wood look beautiful - but she has terrible hiccups! Maybe an extra-big Easter surprise will help her to get rid of them . . .
Girls will fall in love with these gorgeous, magical animal friends - kittens, puppies, bunnies and more - in an enchanted woodland setting.
Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Rainbow Magic, Secret Kingdom, Magic Kitten and Enid Blyton.

Betsy the Bunny Reviews | Toppsta

9781405268721

Share on

Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Fairy Animals of Misty Wood Series. See all Fairy Animals of Misty Wood books here.

Category

See More Animal stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Betsy the Bunny'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Books

About Lily Small

Lily Small grew up on the outskirts of a wood in Southern England. The eldest of four children, she would often keep her younger brother and sisters entertained with imaginary tales of the creatures that lived in the woods and the adventures they would get up to when humans weren't around. The Fairy Animals of Misty Wood stories contain some of these origina

More about Lily Small

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)